New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Doll House

The Doll House

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
** The #1 eBook bestseller! **

'A real page turner, I loved this story.' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'Tense, suspenseful and unsettling!' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

You never know who's watching...

Corinne's life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it's her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it's a sign.

But as more pieces begin to turn up, Corinne realises that they are far too familiar. Someone knows about the miniature rocking horse and the little doll with its red velvet dress. Someone has been inside her house...

How does the stranger know so much about her life? How long have they been watching? And what are they waiting for... ?

A gripping debut psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of I See You and The Widow.

Praise for The Doll House:

'A real page turner, I loved this story.' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'Unnerving and spine-chilling in its sentiment.' Mel Sherratt, million copy bestseller.

'Deliciously creepy, genuinely unnerving and incredibly confident, The Doll House is the stellar first outing of a major new voice.' Catherine Ryan Howard, author of Distress Signals

'Tense, suspenseful and unsettling... Phoebe Morgan is one to watch!' Lisa Hall, author of Between You and Me

'Unsettling, insightful, evocative and poignant, Morgan's writing is both delicate and devastating. [The Doll House] will haunt the reader long after the pages are closed.' Helen Fields, author of Perfect Remains

'A brilliantly creepy and insightfully written debut. I tore through it.' Gillian McAllister, Sunday Times bestselling author

'Atmospheric, dark and haunting, I could not put this book down.' Caroline Mitchell, USA Today bestselling author

'Totally engrossing from start to finish. A clever, clever book.' Amanda Robson, author of Obsession

Genre: Mystery    

Praise for this book

"Unsettling, insightful, evocative and poignant, Morgan's writing is both delicate and devastating. [The Doll House] will haunt the reader long after the pages are closed." - Helen Fields

"Tense suspenseful and unsettling!." - Lisa Hall

"Deliciously creepy, genuinely unnerving and incredibly confident, The Doll House is the stellar first outing of a major new voice." - Catherine Ryan Howard

"An eerie, original debut that is sure to stand out from the crowd." - Jack Jordan

"A brilliantly creepy and insightfully written debut. I tore through it." - Gillian McAllister

"Atmospheric, dark and haunting, I could not put this book down." - Caroline Mitchell

"A real page turner, I loved the story." - B A Paris

"Totally engrossing from start to finish. A clever, clever book." - Amanda Robson


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Phoebe Morgan's The Doll House

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Doll House: A gripping debut psychological thriller with a killer twist!
Author(s): Phoebe Morgan
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon UK