R W Mackelworth

(Ronald Walter Mackelworth)
UK flag (b.1930)

Ronald Walter Mackelworth was an English insurance salesman and science fiction author active as a writer in the late 1960s and early 1970s, who wrote as R. W. Mackelworth, an abbreviated form of his name.

Genres: Science Fiction
Anthologies containing stories by R W Mackelworth
Short stories
The Expanding Man (1965)
Final Solution (1966)
A Touch of Immortality (1966)
Tilt Angle (1969)
Two Rivers (1970)