book cover of The Time Curve

The Time Curve

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: Unto Him That Hath by Lester del Rey; Nice Girl With Five Husbands by Fritz Leiber; Death of a Dinosaur by Sam Moskowitz; Terror Out of Time by Jack Williamson; Time Wounds All Heels by Robert Bloch; Over the River and Through the Trees by Clifford D. Simak; A Gun for Dinosaur by L. Sprague de Camp; Operation Deep by John Wyndham; The Great Judge by A. E. van Vogt; and The Gifts of Asti by Andre Norton.

Used availability for Sam Moskowitz's The Time Curve

Paperback Editions

1968 : Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Time Curve
Author(s): Sam Moskowitz, Roger Elwood, Lester Del Rey, Fritz Leiber, Sam Moskowitz, Jack Williamson, Robert Bloch, Clifford D Simak, L Sprague De Camp, John Wyndham
Publisher: Tower Publications
Availability: Amazon