book cover of The Colwyn Bay Killings
Added by 48 members
 

The Colwyn Bay Killings

(2023)
(Book 17 in the DI Ruth Hunter series)
A novel by

 
 
The Colwyn Bay Killings

When a young man is murdered in a fire at a holiday park, it seems that his complicated love-life might provide the clues to his killer. However, when DI Ruth Hunter and her CID team discover that there is also drug dealing at the park, the focus of their investigation switches. When their prime suspect disappears and with time running out, Ruth must track down the killer before it’s too late.

The Colwyn Bay Killings is the seventeenth book in Simon McCleave’s DI Ruth Hunter Crime Thriller Snowdonia series which has now hit over 2 million sales. If you like chilling police procedurals, true-to-life characters, and psychological twists, then you’ll love Simon McCleave’s page-turning thrill ride. Perfect for fans of JD Kirk, JM Dalgleish, Rachel McLean and LJ Ross.


Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Simon McCleave's The Colwyn Bay Killings


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors