book cover of No One Gets Out Alive
Added by 5 of our members

No One Gets Out Alive

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
Darkness lives within... Cash-strapped, working for agencies and living in shared accommodation, Stephanie Booth feels she can fall no further. So when she takes a new room at the right price, she believes her luck has finally turned. But 82 Edgware Road is not what it appears to be. It's not only the eerie atmosphere of the vast, neglected house, or the disturbing attitude of her new landlord, Knacker McGuire, that makes her uneasy - it's the whispers behind the fireplace, the scratching beneath floors, the footsteps in the dark, and the young women weeping in neighbouring rooms. And when Knacker's cousin Fergal arrives, the danger goes vertical. But this is merely a beginning, a gateway to horrors beyond Stephanie's worst nightmares. And in a house where no one listens to the screams, will she ever get out alive? A chilling British horror novel that is perfect for fans of Stephen King. This paperback book has 628 pages and measures: 19.7 x 13 x 4cm.

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ararat
(Ben Walker, book 1)
Christopher Golden

Used availability for Adam L G Nevill's No One Gets Out Alive

Hardback Editions

April 2015 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive: A Novel
Author(s): Adam Nevill
ISBN: 1-250-04128-7 / 978-1-250-04128-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

August 2016 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive: A Novel
Author(s): Adam Nevill
ISBN: 1-250-09238-8 / 978-1-250-09238-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


October 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
ISBN: 1-4472-4090-1 / 978-1-4472-4090-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
ISBN: 0-230-77209-9 / 978-0-230-77209-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

May 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
ISBN: 1-978646-88-7 / 978-1-978646-88-9
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2016 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
ISBN: 1-5318-1500-6 / 978-1-5318-1500-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive: A Novel
Author(s): Adam Nevill
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


November 2014 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: No One Gets Out Alive
Author(s): Adam Nevill
Publisher: Macmillan
Availability: Amazon UK