book cover of Flight of Vengeance
Added by 24 members

Flight of Vengeance

(The second book in the Witch World : The Turning series)
A novel by

For more than 25 years, Andre Norton has enchanted millions with her Witch World novels, and now the saga continues. The successor to Storms of Victory, Flight of Vengeance contains two full-length novels--Exile by Mary H. Schaub and Falcon Hope by P.M. Griffin--along with The Chronicler's Tale by Norton.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Andre Norton's Flight of Vengeance

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors