Witch World : The Turning

A series by Andre Norton

Witch World : The Turning
1 Storms of Victory (1991) (with P M Griffin)
2 Flight of Vengeance (1992) (with others)
3 On Wings of Magic (1994) (with others)
4 The Key of the Keplian (1995) (with Lyn McConchie)
5 The Magestone (1996) (with Mary H Schaub)
6 The Warding of Witch World (1996)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors