book cover of Dawson


A Naval Adventure Omnibus
(A book in the Dawson Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

Espionage, deceit, love, betrayal and death are all featured in the wartime sagas of a Dorset family.

From the relative peace of Edwardian England up until World War Two, the Dawson omnibus follows the crises of love and war experienced by one family. With each book centering on the disruptions caused by global major conflicts in the first half of the twentieth-century, the drama remains riveting and varied throughout.

Christopher Robin Nicole (born 7 December 1930 in Georgetown, British Guiana) was a prolific British writer of over 200 novels and non-fiction books since 1957. He wrote as Christopher Nicole and under several pseudonyms. As a passionate lover of history, Nicole wrote many historical novels set mostly in tumultuous periods like World War I, World War II and the Cold War, and depicted places in Europe, Asia and Africa. He also wrote classic romance novels.

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

(Commando, book 1)
Alan Savage
(French Resistance, book 1)
Alan Savage
The Game of Treachery
(French Resistance, book 2)
Alan Savage
Legacy of Hate
(French Resistance, book 3)
Alan Savage

Used availability for Christopher Nicole's Dawson

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Dawson: A Naval Adventure Omnibus
Author(s): Christopher Nicole
Publisher: Endeavour Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU