book cover of Trapped!

Trapped!

(1988)
(The second book in the Time Police series)
A novel by

 
 
As it they never existed, Jackson s sister-in-iaw, niece, and nephew have disappeared. Even their names have been erased from the public records. He must find them and knows where to look in the past.
The Second Republic, the dictators of 2249 and inventors of time travel, preserve their future by changing the past. Jackson, an ordinary citizen, was no threat to the Republic until he discovered their secret. Now Jackson is on the run. With the Time Police hot on his track, can he help overthrow the Republic? Can he rescue his future by fixing the past?
In the tradition of THE TERMINATOR and THE FUGITIVE, Wirren Norwood, author of THE WINDHOVER TAPES, weaves an action-packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!



Used availability for Mel Odom's Trapped!

Paperback Editions

December 1988 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Trapped (Time Police)
Author(s): Warren Norwood
ISBN: 1-55802-007-1 / 978-1-55802-007-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lynx Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU