book cover of Web of Fear
Added by 22 of our members

Web of Fear

(The third book in the Glenmore Park Mystery series)
A novel by

A gripping thriller about a kidnapping gone viral, from Mike Omer, Washington Post and Amazon Charts bestselling author of A Killer’s Mind

Detective Hannah Shor gets a case in the worst way possible – a friend calls her for help. Her twelve year old daughter has been kidnapped, and Hannah joins forces with the FBI to bring her home safely.

A ransom note gone viral

When the kidnappers post an image of their captive on Instagram, the situation spins out of control. Now, the whole world is watching. Rumors spread like wildfire, and online vigilantes add fuel to the raging flames.

As Hannah digs deeper, she unravels dark secrets from the family’s past. With the realization that the kidnapping is about more than just a ransom, Hannah needs to close in on the truth, before Abigail’s time runs out.

The Glenmore Park Mysteries are stand alone novels, and can be read in any order. They have interconnecting characters that you come to love.

Publication order:
1. Spider's Web
2. Deadly Web
3. Web of Fear

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Mike Omer's Web of Fear

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors