Mike Omer's picture

Mike Omer

Mike Omer is the author of the Glenmore Park Mystery Series. In the past, he's been a journalist, a game developer, and the CEO of the company Loadingames. He is married to a woman who diligently forces him to live his dream, and is the father of an angel, a pixie, and a gremlin. He has two voracious hounds that wag their tail quite menacingly at anyone who comes near his home.

Mike loves to write about true-to-life people who are perpetrators or victims of crimes. He also likes writing funny stuff. He mixes these two loves quite passionately into his mystery books.

Genres: Mystery
New Books
November 2022

A Burning Obsession
(Abby Mullen Thrillers, book 3)
Mike Omer recommends
Trace of Evil (2019)
(Natalie Lockhart, book 1)
Alice Blanchard
"Everything feels as if set to explode. [Trace of Evil] holds the reader at the edge of his seat, flipping the pages to untangle the knot, and uncover the secrets."
Base Notes (2022)
Lara Elena Donnelly
"Beautiful and vivid... As Vic's life starts spiraling out of control, it's difficult not to identify with and hurt for each and every one of these characters. Read at your own peril."

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors