book cover of Sleep No More

Sleep No More

(2014)
(The first book in the Charlotte Westing Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
The blockbuster film Inception meets Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy in this dark paranormal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike. This supernatural young adult novel is perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel, Richelle Mead, and Kimberly Derting.

Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to tell the future. But it doesn't do her much good. Instead of using their miraculous power, modern day Oracles are told to fight their visions - - to refrain from interfering. And Charlotte knows the price of breaking the rules. She sees it every day in her wheelchair-bound mother and the absence of her father. But when a premonition of a classmate's death is too strong for her to ignore, Charlotte is forced to make an impossible decision: continue following the rules or risk everything - even her sanity - to stop the serial killer who is stalking her town.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ash & Bramble
(Ash & Bramble, book 1)
Sarah Prineas

Used availability for Aprilynne Pike's Sleep No More

Hardback Editions

April 2014 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Sleep No More (Charlotte Westing Chronicles)
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
ISBN: 0-06-199903-2 / 978-0-06-199903-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

April 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Sleep No More
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
ISBN: 0-06-199905-9 / 978-0-06-199905-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2014 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Sleep No More )] [Author: Aprilynne Pike] [May-2014]
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


May 2014 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Sleep No More)] [ By (author) Aprilynne Pike ] [May, 2014]
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


1600 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Sleep No More
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
ISBN: 0-00-756996-3 / 978-0-00-756996-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sleep No More
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


April 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sleep No More: (Charlotte Westing Chronicles)
Author(s): Aprilynne Pike
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA