Caro Peacock's picture
Followed by 4 of our members

Caro Peacock

A pseudonym used by Gillian Linscott

Historical crime writer Caro Peacock is the creator of the young Victorian detective Liberty Lane. Peacock is a now a professional gardener as well as a writer, following a previous career in journalism. She lives in a 350-year-old cottage in a small village in Herefordshire, England, along with two Burmese cats.

Genres: Historical Mystery
Liberty Lane
1. Death At Dawn (2007)
     aka A Foreign Affair
2. Death of a Dancer (2008)
     aka A Dangerous Affair
3. A Corpse in Shining Armour (2009)
     aka A Family Affair
4. When the Devil Drives (2011)
5. Keeping Bad Company (2012)
6. The Path of the Wicked (2013)
7. Friends in High Places (2015)
8. Fool's Gold (2017)
9. The Killing Site (2018)