book cover of The Last Camel Died at Noon
Added by 195 members

The Last Camel Died at Noon

(The sixth book in the Amelia Peabody series)
A novel by

1991 Agatha Award for Best Novel (nominee)

Ingram In the Sudan to search for Viscount Blacktower's son and his new bride, Egyptologist Amelia Peabody, her husband Emerson, and their son, Ramses, become caught in web of treachery, and their survival depends on Amelia's sleuthing skills.

Genre: Historical Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elizabeth Peters's The Last Camel Died at Noon

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors