book cover of The Dominic Felse Omnibus

The Dominic Felse Omnibus

(A book in the Felse series)
An omnibus of novels by

Amateur sleuth Dominic Felse finds himself in a deadly game of cat and mouse in Czechoslovakia in "The Piper on the Mountain" before finding himself embroiled in two more mysteries set in India in "Mourning Raga" and "Death to the Landlords".

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The Dominic Felse Omnibus

Paperback Editions

November 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Dominic Felse Omnibus: "Death to the Landlords", "Mourning Raga" and "Piper on the Mountain"
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7472-3771-9 / 978-0-7472-3771-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU