book cover of The George Felse Omnibus

The George Felse Omnibus

(A book in the Felse series)
An omnibus of novels by

Three murder mysteries featuring Inspector George Felse. In "Fallen Into the Pit", an obnoxious Nazi landworker is found murdered, in "Death and the Joyful Woman", a local developer is killed, while in "A Nice Derangement of Epitaphs", a fresh corpse is found in an ancient tomb.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Ellis Peters's The George Felse Omnibus

Paperback Editions

December 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: The George Felse Omnibus 1: Fallen into the Pit, Death and the Joyful Woman, A Nice Derangement of Epitaphs: "Fallen into the Pit", "Death and the Joyful Woman", "Nice Derangement of Epitaphs" v. 1
Author(s): Ellis Peters
ISBN: 0-7515-1031-9 / 978-0-7515-1031-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU