book cover of Critical Mass
Added by 5 members

Critical Mass

A collection of stories by

Includes foreword and afterward by Pohl, and these stories: The Quaker Cannon (1961); Mute Inglorious Tam (1974); The World of Myrion Flowers (1961); The Gift of Garigolli (1974); A Gentle Dying (1961); A Hint of Henbane (1961); The Meeting (1972); The Engineer (1956); Nightmare with Zeppelins (1958); Critical Mass (1962).

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Frederik Pohl's Critical Mass

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors