book cover of The Wonder Effect

The Wonder Effect

A collection of stories by

FIRST EDITION, paperback. Collection of stories by these masters of science fiction. Introduction by Pohl, and these STORIES: Critical Mass (1962); A Gentle Dying (1961); Nightmare with Zeppelins (1958); Best Friend (1941); The World of Myrion Flowers (1961); Trouble in Time (1940); The Engineer (1956); Mars-Tube (1941); The Quaker Cannon (1961).

Used availability for Frederik Pohl's The Wonder Effect

Paperback Editions

September 1974 : UK Paperback

Title: Wonder Effect (Panther science fiction)
Author(s): Frederik Pohl, C M Kornbluth
ISBN: 0-586-03997-X / 978-0-586-03997-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 1962 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Wonder Effect
Author(s): Frederik Pohl, C M Kornbluth
ISBN: 0-345-21662-8 / 978-0-345-21662-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA