book cover of Murder House: Part Four

Murder House: Part Four

(The fourth book in the Murder House Serialization series)
A Novella by

4 weeks, 5 parts, 1 thrilling story.

The penultimate part of the gripping murder mystery from bestselling thriller writer James Patterson, with exclusive extra content.

Detective Jenna Murphy is drawn further into the mysteries surrounding the killings at No. 7 and just doesn't know who to trust. With three possible suspects in mind she takes matters into her own hands, with disastrous consequences.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

End Game
(Will Robie, book 5)
David Baldacci
Thieves on the Fens
(DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter, book 8)
Joy Ellis
Dying Truth
(D.I. Kim Stone, book 8)
Angela Marsons
The Chosen Ones
(Detective Robyn Carter, book 5)
Carol Wyer

Used availability for James Patterson's Murder House: Part Four

Audio Editions

September 2015 : USA Audio edition

Title: Murder House: Part Four
Author(s): James Patterson
Publisher: Random House Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

September 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder House: Part Four (Murder House Serial)
Author(s): James Patterson
Publisher: Cornerstone Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU