book cover of The Last Kiss Goodbye
Added by 4 of our members

The Last Kiss Goodbye

(2015)
(The Last Kiss)
A novel by

 
 
Everyone remembers their first kiss. But what about the last?

The Last Kiss Goodbye is a spellbinding tale of love, loss and long-buried secrets from the author of the bestselling The Pool House, Tasmina Perry. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' The Last Letter from Your Lover.

'Romance, adventure, mystery... (a) beautifully written and engaging tale' - Heat

1961. Journalist Rosamund Bailey is ready to change the world. When she meets explorer and man-about-town Dominic Blake, she realises she has found the love of her life. Just as happiness is in their grasp, the worst happens, and their future is snatched away.

2014. Deep in the vaults of a museum, archivist Abby Gordon stumbles upon a breathtaking find. A faded photograph of a man saying goodbye to the woman he loves. Looking for a way to escape her own heartache, Abby becomes obsessed with the story, little realising that behind the image frozen in time lies a secret altogether more extraordinary.

What readers are saying about The Last Kiss Goodbye:

'I loved this story, so much. It was engaging and beautiful, and I couldn't put it down'

'A novel full of mystery, intrigue and suspense on one hand, and romance, passion, despair and hope on the other'

'Sometimes a book will come along and completely sweep you away; it will suck you up into its world and there is no turning back. Tasmina Perry's The Last Kiss Goodbye was such a book'

Genre: Historical

Used availability for Tasmina Perry's The Last Kiss Goodbye

Hardback Editions

September 2015 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4722-0840-4 / 978-1-4722-0840-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

2001 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4722-0842-0 / 978-1-4722-0842-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4722-0841-2 / 978-1-4722-0841-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

July 2016 : UK Audio CD

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4450-5964-9 / 978-1-4450-5964-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Eleven Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2015 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon CA