book cover of The Last Kiss Goodbye
Added by 2 of our members

The Last Kiss Goodbye

(2015)
(The Last Kiss)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Jojo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks will love Tasmina's new story about lost love and second chances.

Abby Gordon is heartbroken and broke. But when she stumbles across a faded old photograph deep inside a museum vault - an image of an explorer saying goodbye to the woman he loves, she wants to find out more about the people in the picture, if only to distract herself from her own problems. Discovering that the explorer went missing days after the photograph was taken, Abby joins forces with newspaper reporter Elliot Hall to dig deeper into the story. What they unearth isn't just a passionate romance that restores Abby's faith in love, but a dark secret of international importance that has been hidden for fifty years.

'A heartfelt romantic tale about love love.' Good Housekeeping

'Romance, mystery, adventure....a beautifully written and engaging tale.' Heat magazine

'Set in both the 1960's and the present day, this book will keep you hooked as its secrets are revealed.' Fabulous magazine

'Her best yet ... Beautifully written and the romance is subtle but so moving.' That Thing She Reads

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Tasmina Perry's The Last Kiss Goodbye

Hardback Editions

September 2015 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4722-0840-4 / 978-1-4722-0840-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

2001 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4722-0842-0 / 978-1-4722-0842-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2015 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
ISBN: 1-4722-0841-2 / 978-1-4722-0841-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline Review
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

September 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Eleven Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


September 2015 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Review
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2015 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Last Kiss Goodbye: A faded photograph. A lost love. A long-buried secret.
Author(s): Tasmina Perry
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon CA