book cover of Colton Threat Unleashed
Added by 1 member

Colton Threat Unleashed

(The first book in the Coltons of Owl Creek series)
A novel by

His dogs are under attack

…and so is the mother of his unborn baby.

Who’s sabotaging Sebastian Cross’s elite dog training facility? Or is his longtime friend, veterinarian Ruby Colton, the real target? The ex-marine and feisty vet work together to find the culprit and prevent further carnage…until one night of passion leaves Ruby pregnant. Sebastian’s PTSD and Ruby’s fierce independence mean neither wants marriage and family. But deadly danger has a way of changing lives…and love. 

From Harlequin Romantic Suspense: Danger. Passion. Drama.

Feel the excitement in these uplifting romances, part of the The Coltons of Owl Creek series:

Book 1: Colton Threat Unleashed by Tara Taylor Quinn
Book 2:
Colton's Dangerous Cover by Lisa Childs
Book 3:
Colton's Secret Stalker by Kimberly Van Meter
Book 4:
Colton Mountain Search by Karen Whiddon
Book 5:
Guarding Colton's Secrets by Addison Fox
Book 6:
A Colton Kidnapping by Justine Davis

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Tara Taylor Quinn's Colton Threat Unleashed

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors