book cover of Rebel Spring
Added by 22 of our members

Rebel Spring

(2013)
(The second book in the Falling Kingdoms series)
A novel by

 
 
Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.

Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.
Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.
Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

Also Available:
Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)

About the Author:
Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Stranger
(Change, book 1)
Rachel Manija Brown and Sherwood Smith
thumb
A Breath of Frost
(Witches of London / Lovegrove Legacy, book 1)
Alyxandra Harvey

Used availability for Morgan Rhodes's Rebel Spring

Hardback Editions

December 2013 : Hardback
thumb

Title: [Rebel Spring] (By: Morgan Rhodes) [published: December, 2013]
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Publisher: RAZORBILL
Availability: Amazon UK   


December 2013 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
ISBN: 1-59514-593-1 / 978-1-59514-593-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

July 2014 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Rebel Spring : A Falling Kingdoms Novel)] [By (author) Morgan Rhodes] published on (July, 2014)
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Publisher: RAZORBILL
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


July 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
ISBN: 1-59514-592-3 / 978-1-59514-592-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


1858 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
ISBN: 0-14-134617-5 / 978-0-14-134617-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


December 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
ISBN: 0-14-135178-0 / 978-0-14-135178-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2013 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon   


December 2013 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Publisher: Listening Library
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

December 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Rebel Spring: A Falling Kingdoms Novel
Author(s): Morgan Rhodes
Publisher: Razorbill
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA