New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Wrath of Fu Manchu

The Wrath of Fu Manchu

And Other Stories
(Book 14 in the Fu Manchu series)
A collection of stories by

Story collection containing: The Eyes of Fu Manchu; The Word of Fu Manchu; The Mind of Fu Manchu; Nightmare House; The Leopard Couch; The Mystery of the Fabulous Lamp; A Date at Shepheard's; The Mark of Maat; The Treasure of Taia; Crimes Takes a Cruise; A House Possessed; and The Wrath of Fu Manchu.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Sax Rohmer's The Wrath of Fu Manchu

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

March 1973 : UK Hardback
thumbTitle: Wrath of Fu Manchu
Author(s): Sax Rohmer
ISBN: 0-85468-196-5 / 978-0-85468-196-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Imprint unknown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

March 1976 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Wrath of Fu Manchu
Author(s): Sax (Arthur Henry Sarsfield Ward) Rohmer
ISBN: 0-87997-224-6 / 978-0-87997-224-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for