book cover of Shades of Dracula

Shades of Dracula

Bram Stoker's Uncollected Stories
A collection of stories by

This contains: The Crystal Cup; The Chain of Destiny; The Castle of the King; The Fate of Fenella; Vampires in New England; Walpurgis Night; The Seer; Another Dracula; At Last; and In the Valley of the Shadow.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Bram Stoker's Shades of Dracula

Hardback Editions

October 1981 : UK Hardback

Title: Shades of Dracula: Uncollected Stories of Bram Stoker
Author(s): Bram Stoker
ISBN: 0-7183-0159-5 / 978-0-7183-0159-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2006 : USA Paperback

Title: Shades of Dracula
Author(s): Peter Haining
ISBN: 1-933993-06-5 / 978-1-933993-06-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Apocryphile Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA