book cover of Tales of Zothique

Tales of Zothique

A collection of stories by

Contents: Introduction ** Book I: The Empire of the Necromancers * The Isle of the Torturers * The Charnel God * The Dark Eidolon * The Voyage of King Euvoran * The Weaver in the Vault * The Tomb-Spawn * The Witchcraft of Ulua * Xeethra * In the Book of Vergama * The Last Hieroglyph ** Book II: Shapes of Adamant * Necromancy in Naat * The Black Abbot of Puthuum * The Death of Ilalotha * The Garden of Adompha ** Book III: Zothique * The Master of the Crabs * Mandor's Enemy * Morthylla * The Dead Will Cuckold You ** Postscript.

Used availability for Clark Ashton Smith's Tales of Zothique

Paperback Editions

1995 : USA Paperback

Title: Tales of Zothique
Author(s): Clark Ashton Smith
ISBN: 0-940884-71-2 / 978-0-940884-71-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Necronomicon Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK