book cover of Embracing the Starlight

Embracing the Starlight

A collection of stories by

"Embracing The Starlight" includes twelve of the very best fictions of Dave Smeds. Stories included in this volume are: Suicidal Tendencies, Fearless, A Wife of Acorn, Leaf, and Rain, The Eighth of December, Termites, A Raven On My Shoulder, Family Values, Cookie Jar, Sorceress of The Gulls, Foam, Short Timer, and Survivor.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Dave Smeds's Embracing the Starlight

Paperback Editions

September 2002 : USA Paperback

Title: Embracing the Starlight
Author(s): Dave Smeds
ISBN: 1-888993-32-4 / 978-1-888993-32-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dark Regions Pr
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU