book cover of Change of Heart:  Prequel and Books 1-3

Change of Heart: Prequel and Books 1-3

(A book in the Change of Heart series)
An omnibus of novels by

Denise Swanson: Change of Heart Romance Series: Prequel and Books 1-3
Four books at only 2/3 the price if purchased separately!

Sweet Girl Undone
The prequel in the Change of Heart series!

Special education teacher Lucy Wheeler is sick of being taken for granted. Sick of people thinking that they know what's best for her. And sick of being the sweet one. It's time to break free from that role. It's time for a do-over. But no matter what her best friend says, dating her ex-boyfriend, Reverend Curtis Campbell, is not the kind of do-over she has in mind.

Good Girl Overboard
The first romance in the Change of Heart series!

Take a smoking-hot captain with a secret and an undercover cruise reviewer determined to change her sex life from flat to fiery. Shake well over rough seas. Serve on a king-size bed for a sizzling good time.

Lucky Girl hits the Jackpot
The second romance in the Change of Heart series!

The last place Delaney Smallwood ever expects to find herself is at the Illinois State Lottery office, holding a check with more zeros than she's ever seen before. The last person cynical attorney Spencer DeWitt ever expects to be attracted to is a quixotic millionaire schoolteacher. The last thing either wants is a relationship. Can kisses hotter than a Midwest July thrust two such opposite people into a forever kind of love?

Smart Girl Swept Away
The third romance in the Change of Heart series!

When feminist author Sheridan Davis is forced to return to Sutton Falls, Illinois to care for her estranged father, the last person she wants to run into is Ridge Sutton. Meeting Ridge, who has matured from handsome to gorgeous, while she looks as if she's spent the night in a cardboard box is so not how Sheridan pictured seeing her high school crush again. Especially not after what he and his friends did to her the night of their senior prom.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Denise Swanson's Change of Heart: Prequel and Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Change of Heart - Prequel and Books 1-3 (Change of Heart romance series Book 0)
Author(s): Denise Swanson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU