book cover of Shattered Mind
Added by 5 members

Shattered Mind

(The first book in the Cooper Trace series)
A novel by

When FBI Agent Cooper Trace is diagnosed with a degenerative brain disease, he finds himself having to keep it a secret and in a final race against time to catch diabolical serial killers—before it’s too late.

When victims of a new killer are found with mirrors shattered around them, Cooper must race to decode the mysterious signature—while grappling with his own new mental state.

SHATTERED MIND (A Cooper Trace FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) is the first novel in a new series by mystery and suspense author Ella Swift.

The Cooper Trace series is a gripping and intense crime thriller saga, showcasing an intricate and troubled protagonist. With its non-stop action, suspenseful moments, unexpected turns, and fast-paced narrative, this series will have you hooked well into the night. Fans of Robert Dugoni, Mary Burton, and Rachel Caine are sure to fall in love.

Future books in the series are also available!

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Ella Swift's Shattered Mind

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors