Jared Shurin

Anthologies edited
   Stories of the Apocalypse (2011) (with Anne C Perry)
   Pandemonium: Lost Souls (2012) (with Anne C. Perry)
   A Town Called Pandemonium (2012) (with Anne C. Perry)
   The Lowest Heaven (2013) (with Anne C. Perry)
   The Djinn Falls in Love (2017) (with Mahvesh Murad)
   The Djinn in Love and Other Stories (2017) (with Mahvesh Murad)
   The Outcast Hours (2019) (with Mahvesh Murad)
   Best of British Fantasy 2018 (2019)
no image availablethumbthumbthumb