book cover of Lucas Davenport Novels 6-10

Lucas Davenport Novels 6-10

(A book in the Lucas Davenport Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Novels six through ten in #1 New York Times bestselling and Pulitzer Prize-winning author John Sandford's Prey series, featuring Minneapolis homicide investigator Lucas Davenport.


A savage psychopath is playing cat and mouse with Lucas Davenport. But both killer and detective find themselves at odds with a female investigator who has intensely personal reasons for catching the killer herself - and fast.


Lucas Davenport has met his match - a nemesis more intelligent, and more depraved, than any he has tracked before. A pure, wanton killer who knows more about mind games than Lucas himself - and with a female psychiatrist already in his trap, he's one step ahead.


The crime spree should have ended when Lucas Davenport killed the female bank robber during the shoot-out. But it's just beginning, because the woman's husband isn't about to let Lucas - or anyone he loves - escape retribution.


When a wealthy banker is shot dead during a hunting trip, Lucas Davenport's routine murder investigation turns into a cat-and-mouse game with a killer who won't hesitate to take the fight to Lucas himself. And those he loves...


A wealthy socialite has been murdered. Now the killer must tie up a few loose ends. One is the witness. The other is Lucas Davenport - and of all the criminals Davenport has hunted, none has been as efficient or as ferociously intelligent as the woman who's hunting him.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for John Sandford's Lucas Davenport Novels 6-10

Kindle Editions

January 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: John Sandford Lucas Davenport Novels 6-10 (A Lucas Davenport Novel)
Author(s): John Sandford
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA