book cover of Virgil Flowers Novels 1-4

Virgil Flowers Novels 1-4

(A book in the Virgil Flowers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Lucas Davenport's colleague, Minneapolis investigator Virgil Flowers, takes center stage for the first time in Dark of the Moon, "an adrenaline rush peppered with laugh-out-loud moments" (Booklist) - and the rush continues through all four suspense-packed novels in this set from #1 New YorkTimes bestselling author of the Lucas Davenport novels John Sandford.

Dark of the Moon
Heat Lightning
Rough Country
Bad Blood

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for John Sandford's Virgil Flowers Novels 1-4

Kindle Editions

April 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: John Sandford: Virgil Flowers Novels 1-4 (A Virgil Flowers Novel)
Author(s): John Sandford
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA