book cover of Not Another Love Song
Added by 3 members
 

Not Another Love Song

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
A new steaming hot rom-com from the author Forget Me Not, for fans of The Love Hypothesis and The Unhoneymooners

'I'll never look at a cello quite the same way…' Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestseller

Gwen Jackson is a musical prodigy – but she fought hard for everything she now has.

Xander Thorne comes from musical royalty – he’s a genius but it all fell in his lap.

Already tensely opposed, when Gwen takes the spot of First Chair in the New York Pops Orchestra – a position Xander has coveted for years – their hostility goes up a notch… and their chemistry on stage goes off the scale.

Forced to find a grudging respect for one another’s music, suddenly they are box office dynamite. And as the respect turns to admiration and then heated attraction, they must decide – will a note of discord ruin their perfect harmony or can this fragile romance reach its breathtaking climax?

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors