book cover of Dance with the Enemy
Added by 11 of our members

Dance with the Enemy

(2014)
(The first book in the Enemy series)
A novel by

 
 

Introducing Carl Logan...



Dance with the Enemy is the action-packed and gripping first chapter in the highly-acclaimed and bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.



Carl Logan was the perfect agent. A loner. No real friends or family. Trained to deal with any situation with cold efficiency, devoid of emotion. But Logan isn’t the man he used to be, or the asset he once was. Five months ago his life changed forever when he was captured, tortured and left for dead by Youssef Selim, one of the world’s most violent terrorists. When Selim mysteriously reappears in Paris, linked to the kidnapping of America’s Attorney General, Logan smells his chance for revenge. Pursuing his man relentlessly, oblivious to the growing trail of destruction that he leaves in his wake, Logan delves increasingly deep into the web of lies and deceit surrounding the kidnapping. Finally, he comes to learn just what it means to Dance with the Enemy.

Praise for Rob Sinclair and Dance with the Enemy:

"an excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down” - Andrea Giannini (Redbrick)

twists and turns that kept me begging for more…jam-packed with detailed action and adventure” - Monica McDaniel (ebookreviewgal)

"Sinclair is a genius story teller” - Catherine Rose Putsche (Walkerputsche book blog)

"A strong, dramatic and enjoyable debut novel.” - Cathy Ryan (Between the Lines blog)

"fast paced action thriller that will have you hooked from the first page…Sinclair really knows how to write” - John Fish (The Last Word Book Review)

"Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul” - Treebeard (bestsellingcrimethrillers)

Also available in the international bestselling Enemy Series:



Rise of the Enemy
Hunt for the Enemy



Rob Sinclair is the bestselling author of The Enemy Series, James Ryker Series, Dark Fragments and the globetrotting Sleeper 13. A multiple time Kindle All-Star author, as one of the most read authors on Kindle Unlimited, Rob Sinclair's Enemy series is fast-paced and full of breathless action, and perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Tom Wood, Scott Mariani, CJ Box, JB Turner, Mark Greaney, Mark Dawson, Stephen Leather, Andrew Watts, Tim Tigner and others.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Cleaner
(John Milton, book 1)
Mark Dawson
thumb
Nomad
(Marc Dane, book 1)
James Swallow
thumb
Threat Intelligence
(Simon Ashcroft, book 1)
Aiden l Bailey
thumb
The Mercy Seat
(Joe Donovan, book 1)
Martyn Waites

Used availability for Rob Sinclair's Dance with the Enemy

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: DANCE WITH THE ENEMY (Enemy series)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 0-9956933-0-7 / 978-0-9956933-0-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Vesey Manor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


May 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-909477-08-7 / 978-1-909477-08-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Clink Street Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

August 2016 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-5318-0418-7 / 978-1-5318-0418-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2016 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy (The Enemy Series)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-4893-4940-5 / 978-1-4893-4940-8 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : Australia Audio CD
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy (The Enemy Series)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
ISBN: 1-4893-4941-3 / 978-1-4893-4941-5 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


December 2015 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy: The Enemy Series Book 1
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


December 2015 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy: The Enemy Series Book 1
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2015 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy: The Enemy Series Book 1
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2015 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Dance with the Enemy: The Enemy Series Book 1
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

November 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: DANCE WITH THE ENEMY a gripping thriller full of suspense and twists (Enemy series Book 1)
Author(s): Rob Sinclair
Publisher: Vesey Manor Publishing; action crime thrillers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU