book cover of Land of the Infidel
Added by 1 of our members

Land of the Infidel

(The first book in the Saracen series)
A novel by

The first volume in a two-part historical novel, set in the 13th century during the crusades. It introduces the two warriors destined to be deadly rivals in love and war. The author also wrote the "Shike" novels, "All Things Are Light" and "Illuminatus".

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

cover of Queen of Shadows
Queen of Shadows
Edith Felber

Used availability for Robert Shea's Land of the Infidel

Paperback Editions

August 1989 : UK Paperback

Title: Land of the Infidel
Author(s): Robert Shea
ISBN: 0-00-617783-2 / 978-0-00-617783-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Fontana Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

February 1989 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Saracen: Land of the Infidel
Author(s): Robert Shea
ISBN: 0-345-33588-0 / 978-0-345-33588-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2010 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Saracen
Author(s): Robert Shea
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU