book cover of Decalog 5 - Wonders

Decalog 5 - Wonders

Ten Stories a Billon Years an Infinite Universe
(A book in the Doctor Who series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Following the tradition of four previously highly successful and acclaimed short story collections, Decalog 5 reveals all the strangeness and variety of human experience from the near future all the way to the end of time itself, in ten stories about the Wonders of the Universe.

Frm big to small, beautiful to evil: a river that spans the universe -- and is slowly destroying it; a gallery where every whisper echoes for a thousand years; an eighth-century robot that answers all the quesstions; and an artist whose final work is death.

As with previous Decalogs, the editors have sought out some of the best writing talent around, from established giants of SF to brilliant newcomers.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Christmas Invasion
(Doctor Who : Tenth Doctor)
Jenny T Colgan
Twice Upon a Time
(Doctor Who : Twelfth Doctor)
Paul Cornell

Used availability for Paul Leonard's Decalog 5 - Wonders

Paperback Editions

September 1997 : UK Paperback

Title: Decalog 5: 5: Wonders (New Adventures)
Author(s): Jim Mortimore
ISBN: 0-426-20515-4 / 978-0-426-20515-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA