book cover of Outback Husbands

Outback Husbands

(A book in the Foreign Affairs series)
An omnibus of novels by

Her Outback Man - Cattle Baron Logan Dangerfield is master of the land and head of his wealthy family. There's one thing he can't control, his desire for Dana, a woman he believes had an affair with his brother. Yet the only Outback man Dana has ever wanted is Logan! Bush Doctors Bride - When Dr Sophie Lyton's fiance calls off their wedding she decides to take the honeymoon trip to Australia anyway - on her own! Out in the bush she the meets the gruff, handsome Dr Reith Kendrick. And he might just persuade Sophie to stay Down Under for good...

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Marion Lennox's Outback Husbands

Paperback Editions

January 2002 : UK Paperback

Title: Outback Husbands (Foreign Affairs S.)
Author(s): Margaret Way, Marion Lennox
ISBN: 0-263-83183-3 / 978-0-263-83183-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU