book cover of The Star Trek Reader I
Added by 3 of our members

The Star Trek Reader I

(The first book in the James Blish's Star Trek Reader series)
A collection of stories by

Book I - Star Trek 2
A Taste of Armageddon
Tomorrow is Yesterday
Errand of Mercy
Court Martial
Operation - Annihilate!
The City of the Edge of Forever
Space Seed

Book II - Star Trek 3
The Trouble with Tribbles
The Last Gunfight
The Doomsday Machine
Assignment: Earth
Mirror, Mirror
Friday's Child
Amok Time

Book III - Star Trek 8
Spock's Brain
The Enemy Within
Where No Man Has Gone Before
Wolf in the Fold
For the World is Hollow and I Have Touched the Sky

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for James Blish's The Star Trek Reader I

Hardback Editions

September 1976 : USA Hardback

Title: The Star Trek Reader I
Author(s): James Blish, Gene Roddenberry
ISBN: 0-8415-0467-9 / 978-0-8415-0467-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: E P Dutton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA