book cover of Tom Clancy\'s Op-Center Novels 1-6

Tom Clancy's Op-Center Novels 1-6

(A book in the Tom Clancy's Op-Center series)
An omnibus of novels by

Meet the crisis management team that reports directly to the president on threats both foreign and domestic--in the first six novels in the series created by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Mirror Image
Games of State
Acts of War
Balance of Power
State of Siege

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Jeff Rovin's Tom Clancy's Op-Center Novels 1-6

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Clancy's Op-Center Novels 1-6
Author(s): Tom Clancy
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA