book cover of A Vampire Among Angels

A Vampire Among Angels

(2011)
(The second book in the Vampire From Hell series)
A Novella by

 
 
Living a life with an overbearing father can be a challenge. For Rayea whose father is the fallen angel, Lucifer, it's been torture. In the second installment of the Vampire from Hell series, Rayea finds peace when she visits the House of G. There she hopes for a new beginning among Blick's angelic friends, only to discover a vampire from Hell may not be welcome.

Recommended for readers 13 years of age and older.
For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, and The Vampire Gift!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Ally Thomas's A Vampire Among Angels

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Vampire from Hell (Part 2) - A Vampire Among Angels
Author(s): Ally Thomas
ISBN: 1-4774-1362-6 / 978-1-4774-1362-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Vampire Among Angels (The Vampire from Hell Part 2)
Author(s): Ally Thomas
Publisher: Smashwords
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU