book cover of American Demon Hunters: The Complete Collection

American Demon Hunters: The Complete Collection

(2018)
(A book in the American Demon Hunters series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
Hank knew the truth…

Nothing lasts forever. Not even death.

So what was he doing inside of the abandoned observatory?

He didn’t want to believe his wife was dead—didn’t want to live his life without her. Their son needed his mother, didn’t he?

The townsfolk had scared the children away from the observatory for decades, the one next to Lakeview Cemetery. Pure horror, they’d whispered. They said, “Satan himself wouldn’t walk through that graveyard.” And yet the black magic rising from the cold earth always seemed to beckon…

Hank had been raised a good Christian. He knew better.

But what if he could bring her back?

They didn’t understand.

He was the one who lost a wife.

Their son had lost his mother.

In the name of love, he’d bring her back. No matter the consequences.

You’ll love this horror novel, because none of us know if we’d raise our loved ones from the grave—until we can.

Fans of Supernatural and Lucifer will love American Demon Hunters.

Get the original American Demon Hunters novel PLUS:

American Demon Hunters: Nashville, Tennessee by Zach Bohannon with J. Thorn

American Demon Hunters: Denver, Colorado by J.E. Heskett with J. Thorn

American Demon Hunters: Battle Creek, Michigan by Chad Lutzke with J. Thorn

American Demon Hunters: Albany, New York by Bettina Melher with J. Thorn

American Demon Hunters: Washington D.C. by John L. Monk with J. Thorn

American Demon Hunters: London, England by Daniel Willcocks with J. Thorn

American Demon Hunters: Sacrifice by Zach Bohannon, Lindsay Buroker, J.F. Penn, J. Thorn

*The novel and the novellas can be read in any order.

Get it now.

“Thorn is the new, fresh face in horror and dark fantasy.”

JA Konrath (aka Jack Kilborn)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for J Thorn's American Demon Hunters: The Complete Collection

Audio Editions

August 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: American Demon Hunters - The Complete Collection: An Urban Fantasy Supernatural Thriller PLUS Seven Novellas
Author(s): J Thorn, Zach Bohannon, J E Heskett, Chad Lutzke, Bettina Melher, John L Monk, Daniel Willcocks, Lindsay Buroker, J F Penn
Publisher: J. Thorn
Availability: Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: American Demon Hunters - The Complete Collection: A Supernatural Horror Novel PLUS Seven Novellas
Author(s): J Thorn, Zach Bohannon, J E Heskett, Chad Lutzke, Bettina Melher, John L Monk, Daniel Willcocks, Lindsay Buroker, J F Penn
Publisher: Molten Universe Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU