book cover of The Rosewater Redemption

The Rosewater Redemption

(The third book in the Wormwood Trilogy series)
A novel by

The Rosewater Redemption concludes the award-winning, cutting edge Wormwood trilogy, set in Nigeria, by one of science fiction's most engaging new voices.

Life in the newly independent city-state of Rosewater isn't everything its citizens were expecting.

The Mayor finds that debts incurred during the insurrection are coming back to haunt him. Nigeria isn't willing to let Rosewater go without a fight. And the city's alien inhabitants are threatening mass murder for their own sinister ends...

Operating across spacetime, the xenosphere, and international borders, it is up to a small group of hackers and criminals to prevent the extra-terrestrial advance. The fugitive known as Bicycle Girl, Kaaro, and his former handler Femi may be humanity's last line of defense.

Tade Thompson's innovative, genre-bending, Afrofuturist series, the Wormwood Trilogy, is perfect for fans of Jeff Vandermeer, N. K. Jemisin, William Gibson, and Ann Leckie.

The Wormwood Trilogy
The Rosewater Insurrection
The Rosewater Redemption

Genre: Science Fiction

Praise for this book

"You've never been anywhere like Rosewater." - Sam J Miller

Similar books by other authors

Black Leopard, Red Wolf
(Dark Star Trilogy, book 1)
Marlon James

Paperback Editions

October 2019 : UK Paperback

Title: The Rosewater Redemption: Book 3 of the Wormwood Trilogy
Author(s): Tade Thompson
ISBN: 0-356-51139-1 / 978-0-356-51139-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon UK   

October 2019 : USA Paperback

Title: The Rosewater Redemption (The Wormwood Trilogy)
Author(s): Tade Thompson
ISBN: 0-316-44909-1 / 978-0-316-44909-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Rosewater Redemption (The Wormwood Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Tade Thompson
Publisher: Orbit
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA