book cover of The Human Angle

The Human Angle

A collection of stories by

Originally published in 1956, this collection of early gems won acclaim from reviewers all over the country, richly deserving a place as one of six simultaneously published volumes celebrating William Tenn. The Human Angle contains the following:

Project Hush
The Discovery of Morniel Mathaway
Wednesday's Child
Party of the Two Parts
The Flat-Eyed Monster
The Human Angle
A Man of Family

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for William Tenn's The Human Angle

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors