book cover of Cadwell Chronicles

Cadwell Chronicles

(A book in the Cadwal Chronicles series)
An omnibus of novels by


Used availability for Jack Vance's Cadwell Chronicles

Hardback Editions

September 1987 : USA Hardback

Title: Araminta Station (Cadwal Chronicles #1)
Author(s): Jack Vance
ISBN: 0-88733-059-2 / 978-0-88733-059-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Underwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA