book cover of The Demon Princes : Volume 1
Added by 3 members

The Demon Princes : Volume 1

(A book in the Demon Princes series)
An omnibus of novels by

Kirth Gersen carries in his pocket a slip of paper with a list of five names written upon it. These are the names of the five Demon Princes who led the historic Mount Pleasant Massacre, which destroyed not only Kirth's family but his entire world as well. He roams the universe, searching the endless galaxies of space, hunting down the Demon Princes and exacting his revenge. First he must find Attel Malagate, a Star King whose only desire is power - no matter the cost. Next in line is Kokor Hekkus, the Killing Machine, an outlaw on every planet of the universe - all of them terrified to capture him. Viole Falushe is the third of the Demon Princes on Kirth's list, as elusive, cunning, and vicious as the first two - a monster hidden away in his so-called Palace of Love. One by one, they will be found, and the death of Kirth's parents avenged.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jack Vance's The Demon Princes : Volume 1

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors