book cover of Green Magic

Green Magic

A collection of stories by

Foreword by Poul Anderson; Introduction by John Shirley; "Green Magic," "The Miracle Workers," "The Moon Moth," "The Mitr," "The Men Return," "The Narrow Land," "The Pilgrims," "The Secret," and "Liane the Wanderer."

Used availability for Jack Vance's Green Magic

Hardback Editions

June 1979 : USA Hardback

Title: Green Magic
Author(s): Jack Vance
ISBN: 0-934438-13-7 / 978-0-934438-13-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Underwood Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

January 1988 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Green Magic: The Fantasy Realms of Jack Vance
Author(s): Jack Vance
ISBN: 0-8125-5702-6 / 978-0-8125-5702-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU