book cover of Morreion


(A book in the Dying Earth series)
A novel by

Jack Vance is one of the most remarkable talents to ever grace the world of science fiction. His unique, stylish voice has been beloved by generations of readers. One of his enduring classics is his 1964 novel, The Dying Earth, and its sequels--a fascinating, baroque tale set on a far-future Earth, under a giant red sun that is soon to go out forever.

This omnibus volume comprised all four books in the series, The Dying Earth, The Eyes of the Overworld, Cugel's Saga and Rialto the Magnificent. It is a must-read for every sf fan.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Jack Vance's Morreion

Hardback Editions

January 1979 : USA Hardback

Title: Morreion: A Tale of The Dying Earth
Author(s): Jack Vance
ISBN: 0-934438-20-X / 978-0-934438-21-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Underwood-Miller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA