book cover of Devil\'s Due
Added by 5 of our members

Devil's Due

(2016)
(The first book in the Rapid Fire series)
A Novella by

 
 
A betrayed assassin is a kidnapped girl’s only hope…



“Fast, hard-hitting, and deftly-plotted… a must-read for fans of Mark Greaney and Barry Eisler.” — The Real Book Spy

Former CIA assassin Thomas Caine was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand.

But when human traffickers target the one person Caine swore he would protect, the vengeful assassin must wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. He soon finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself...

Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?

The best selling Thomas Caine series starts here…

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Andrew Warren's Devil's Due

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Devil's Due
Author(s): Andrew Warren
ISBN: 1-976154-67-7 / 978-1-976154-67-6
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

June 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Devil's Due: The Thomas Caine Series, Book 0
Author(s): Andrew Warren
Publisher: Andrew Warren Books
Availability: Amazon   


June 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Devil's Due: The Thomas Caine Series, Book 0
Author(s): Andrew Warren
Publisher: Andrew Warren Books
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Devil's Due: The Thomas Caine Series, Book 0
Author(s): Andrew Warren
Publisher: Andrew Warren Books
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Devil's Due (Caine: Rapid Fire Book 1)
Author(s): Andrew Warren
Publisher: Blackwing Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA