book cover of Glidepath
Added by 11 of our members
 

Glidepath

(2017)
(The first book in the Max Fend series)
A novel by

 
 
From USA TODAY bestselling author and former Navy pilot Andrew Watts comes a gripping thriller that combines aviation, action, and espionage.

Charles Fend, the billionaire CEO of Fend Aerospace, is only days away from launching the world's first autonomous commercial airliner when a mysterious cyber attack threatens to cripple the project.

But who is responsible?

Is it the wealthy ex-KGB agent, Pavel Morozov, who has shown up from a past Charles had long-forgotten?

Or was it Charles' own son Max—now on the run from the FBI after he was accused of sending corporate secrets to a criminal enterprise?

And just what is hiding inside the top secret CIA file on Max Fend? The one that even his FBI investigator isn't allowed to see.

GLIDEPATH is a pulse-pounding race to uncover the truth, before it comes crashing down from above…

Recommended for fans of Jack Ryan, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp.

_________________________________

What readers are saying about GLIDEPATH:

★★★★★ “Authentic, Creative and Constant Action!”

★★★★★ "...A real thriller! Rivals Vince Flynn and Tom Clancy... "

★★★★★ "...I thoroughly enjoyed this book-- being a Jack Reacher fan, it was fun to read... "

★★★★★ "...I anticipated a good techno-thriller related to the aviation industry. Instead, I wound up reading an incredible spy vs. spy novel..."

★★★★★ “in my mind his story-line, intensity and writing skills are in the same class as Vince Flynn/Kyle Mills, Brad Thor, Daniel Silva and David Baldacci. Great book…”



Genre: Thriller


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Andrew Watts's Glidepath

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Glidepath
Author(s): Consultant in Anaesthesia Head of Transplant Anaesthesia Andrew Watts
ISBN: 0-692-97172-6 / 978-0-692-97172-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Point Whiskey Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Glidepath (Max Fend Series)
Author(s): Andrew Watts
ISBN: 1-951249-39-9 / 978-1-951249-39-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Glidepath (Max Fend)
Author(s): Andrew Watts
ISBN: 1-5218-0708-6 / 978-1-5218-0708-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Glidepath
Author(s): Andrew Watts
Publisher: Andrew Watts
Availability: Amazon   


September 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Glidepath
Author(s): Andrew Watts
Publisher: Andrew Watts
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Glidepath
Author(s): Andrew Watts
Publisher: Andrew Watts
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Glidepath
Author(s): Andrew Watts
Publisher: Andrew Watts
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Glidepath (Max Fend Series Book 1)
Author(s): Andrew Watts
Publisher: Severn River Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU