book cover of Sons of Valor
Added by 32 of our members

Sons of Valor

(2021)
(The first book in the Sons of Valor series)
A novel by

 
 
Sons of valor ...

Navy SEAL Keith ''Chunk'' Redman has been one of the military's top doorkickers since the day he pinned on his trident: loyal, single-minded, lethal. Tasked to lead a new, covert team of Tier One SEALs -- the most elite special operators in the world -- Chunk can no longer simply rely on the status quo. To safeguard America, he needs help to stay a step ahead of its adversaries. 

Brilliant at spotting patterns in the data that others miss, ex-CIA analyst Whitney Watts sees evidence of a troubling link between illicit Chinese arms sales and an attack on a US military convoy in Afghanistan. If she's right, it would portend not only massive casualties, but a devastating threat to global stability. 

Sons of war ...

From the ashes of a never-ending war, a new generation of terrorists has arisen: sophisticated, tech-savvy, and hiding in plain sight among America's allies. Battered by the Taliban and by the West, they call themselves al Qadr -- Power and Destiny -- and they're determined to wrest back control of their homeland. Armed with a powerful combat drone, they can strike with deadly precision at US forces in the region -- but their ambitions reach far, far beyond that. 

A new legacy ...

The new Tier One's first mission will require them to not only prove themselves, but to stop an enemy who's using military tactics against them. Chunk and his team aren't just the tip of the spear; they're America's first, last, and best counterterrorism defense. And they couldn't have arrived at a more urgent -- and perilous -- time.

SONS OF VALOR is takes you deep into the world of US Special Operations. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, WEB Griffin, Robert Ludlum, Mark Greaney, Brad Thor, Jack Carr, and Tim Tigner.

Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"Want a look into the shadowy world of U.S. special operations? Sons of Valor puts you on the front lines. Nobody does action like Andrews & Wilson!" - Jack Carr

"Action, suspense, and intrigue...the SONS OF VALOR series is Andrews & Wilson at their absolute finest!" - Jason Kasper

"As a veteran, thriller-writer, and fan of the genre, the Sons of Valor series is as good as it gets. If you liked Tom Clancy's John Clark, and if you like Brad Thor's Scot Harvath, you'll devour the Tier One series." - Andrew Watts


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Andrews and Wilson's Sons of Valor

Hardback Editions

March 2022 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor (The Sons of Valor Series) (Large Print): 1
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor: 1 (Tier One Shared-World)
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
ISBN: 1-09-409356-4 / 978-1-09-409356-7
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor (Tier One Shared-World)
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
ISBN: 1-09-409143-X / 978-1-09-409143-3
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


September 2021 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor (Tier One Shared-World)
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
ISBN: 1-09-409144-8 / 978-1-09-409144-0
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor: The Sons of Valor Series, Book 1
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   


June 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor: The Sons of Valor Series, Book 1
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor: The Sons of Valor Series, Book 1
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor: The Sons of Valor Series, Book 1
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Sons of Valor (The Tier One Shared-World Series Book 1)
Author(s): Brian Andrews, Jeffrey Wilson
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU