Jason Kasper's picture
46 followers

Jason Kasper


UK flag

Jason Kasper is the bestselling author of the David Rivers series. He served in the United States Army for fifteen years, beginning as a Ranger private in 2001 and ending as a Special Forces captain and team commander in 2016. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid marathon and ultra marathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction. He currently lives with his wife and daughter in Cary, North Carolina.

Genres: Thriller, Mystery
 
Novels
thumb
 
Jason Kasper recommends
thumb
Tier One (2016)
(Tier One, book 1)
Andrews & Wilson
"Andrews & Wilson are masters of crafting tightly plotted, authentic action thrillers. The Tier One series packs a punch like few other thriller series can."
thumb
The Rescue (2019)
(Ryan Decker, book 1)
Steven Konkoly
"Fans of Mark Greaney and Brad Taylor, take notice: The Rescue has kicked off a stunning new series that deserves a place on your reading list. Ryan Decker is a must-read character."
thumb
Misjudged (2020)
(Sam Johnstone, book 1)
James Chandler
"James Chandler's experience as a lawyer and Army veteran shines in every page of his brilliant legal thrillers."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors